John German Branches

Ashbourne

Compton House 8 Shaw Croft Centre Dig Street Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 1GD

Sales:
Tel: 01335 340 730
ashbourne@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01335 340738
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Ashbourne >

Ashby-de-la-Zouch

63a Market Street Ashby-de-la-Zouch Leicestershire LE65 1AH

Sales:
Tel: 01530 412 824
ashbysales@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01530 567000
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Ashby-de-la-Zouch >

Barton under Needwood

21 Main Street Barton Under Needwood Staffordshire DE13 8AA

Sales:
Tel: 01283 716 806
barton@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01283 515123
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Barton under Needwood >

Burton upon Trent

129 New Street Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE14 3QW

Sales:
Tel: 01283 512 244
burton@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01283 515123
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Burton upon Trent >

East Leake

75 Main Street East Leake Leicestershire LE12 6PF

Sales:
Tel: 01509 856 006
eastleake@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01509 238123
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about East Leake >

Lichfield

29 Bore Street Lichfield Staffordshire WS13 6LZ

Sales:
Tel: 01543 419 121
lichfield@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01543 414323
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Lichfield >

Loughborough

8 Forest Road Loughborough Leicestershire LE11 3NP

Sales:
Tel: 01509 239 121
loughborough@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01509 238123
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Loughborough >

Stafford

12 Salter Street Stafford Staffordshire ST16 2JU

Sales:
Tel: 01785 236 600
stafford@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01785 236610
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Stafford >

Uttoxeter

9A Market Place Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14 8HY

Sales:
Tel: 01889 567 444
uttoxeter@johngerman.co.uk

Lettings:
Tel: 01889 561750
lettings@johngerman.co.uk

More about Uttoxeter >

RICS Surveys & Formal Valuations

8 Forest Road Loughborough Leicestershire LE11 3NP

More about RICS Surveys & Formal Valuations >

The London Office

Telephone: 020 7839 0888

Website: www.thelondonoffice.co.uk

40 St James's Place London SW1A 1NS

More about The London Office >

Apt Financial Management

4 The Willows Hulland Ward Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 3EW

More about Apt Financial Management >

Marketing, Admin & Accounts

Accounts: 01889 561 757

Admin & Marketing: 01509 239121

9a Market Place Uttoxeter Staffordshire ST14 8HY

More about Marketing, Admin & Accounts >

"Thank you Sarah for all your help while we progressed with the sale of our house in Kings Bromley, also for recommending the Solicitor who has been a big help to us. "
Geoff & Shirley - Happy Clients