4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 321 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

I thought they were very professional, very helpful when I had a problem and Julie was great nothing was too much trouble. My only negative was we were encouraged to use the One Dome Portal I didn't gobd this great as was never able to use it. It was supposed to make things easier and quicker my experience was it didn't. Not for everyone I guess. Not John Germans fault though.

Mr Richard Haywood & Mrs Liz Haywood, Penkridge
2 hours ago

5 out of 5

Very professional staff and couldn’t do more to help you

Anonymous
4 days ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service,very helpful and friendly staff

Anonymous
4 days ago

5 out of 5

John German were brilliant from start to finish. Especially Chris and Stephen, they were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend them.

Anonymous
4 days ago

5 out of 5

Jo at John German has been supportive throughout the sale of my property. Excellent customer service and has helped me with all the technical and legal requirements. I would recommend anyone selling a property, should use John German.

Mrs Parker
4 days ago

5 out of 5

I had confidence in their service from the start. They were efficient and helpful and they came highly recommended.

Mrs Pat Baker, Ashbourne
6 days ago

5 out of 5

Thank you to both Lizzie and Jo for their help with our property purchase, unfortunately we had previously had a very negative experience with the Lichfield John German branch who failed to return calls and emails, so when we saw this property was also marketed with John German it did cause us concern. 5 star service though from the Ashby branch, fantastic communication, easy to get hold of and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Thank you both!

Anonymous
6 days ago

5 out of 5

All staff said what they did and did what they said, communicated well and followed through on all enquires

Mr David Warrington
6 days ago

5 out of 5

Great communication through out the process

Anonymous
7 days ago

5 out of 5

John German are effective in selling houses from start to finish. The best thing is that once a sale is agreed they do not stop. They make sure the sale goes ahead by checking the sale process all the way so you always know where you stand.

Anonymous
1 week ago