4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 333 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

All of the John German team were extremely welcoming. Brilliant service.

Anonymous
1 day ago

5 out of 5

kept informed at all stages of the purchase. staff were polite and helpful

Mr & Mrs Birkett
6 days ago

5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service we received from John German Estate Agents, they kept us informed every step of the way and made selling our property a smooth process.

Mr & Mrs Mooney, Nottingham
1 week ago

5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service from the team at John German, Ashby-de-la-Zouch. They kept us informed throughout the whole process and were thorough in providing feedback and in evaluating the prospective buyers - particularly the associated chains. Have already recommended them to others.

Mr Oldroyd
1 week ago

5 out of 5

They were friendly and polite at all times. Quick to respond and positive in their response . The team was a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Aiken
1 week ago

5 out of 5

John German staff in Stafford have supported me - firstly in advising re selling land to change boundaries, then marketing my house. They have all been so patient and encouraging over several months.

Mrs Woodhouse, Stafford
1 week ago

5 out of 5

Provided with clear and up to date information throughout the selling process .

Mr & Mrs Hunter
1 week ago

5 out of 5

We were impressed right from the beginning with your knowledge, professionalism and promptness. This continued throughout the sale process, the outcome of which we were most pleased with. We are very glad that we chose your agency and would recommend it unreservedly to others.

Anonymous
1 week ago

5 out of 5

Super service. Efficient and courteous. I would give John German, Matt Slater and Emily Hubert 11 out of 10. Our property was sold in no time. Thank you so much

Mrs Smeed, Nottonghsm
1 week ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service and provided us us with unbiased advice throughout the purchasing process.

Anonymous
1 week ago