4.8/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 331 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. I was particularly impressed with the level of ongoing feedback throughout the process which kept me well informed about the progress of the sale

Mr Gardner
1 day ago

5 out of 5

they were only to pleased to help and kept in regular contact with us its a shame the male person vendor was such a devious person i have never been in a more bodged house in all my life he should be ashamed of himself.

Mr & Mrs Hollies
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly and professional service.

Mr James
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

very hepfull

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Great service from John German Stafford in connection with our house sale. Very friendly and professional. Especially grateful to Claire for all her help, support and patience throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Baker, Stafford
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Truly amazing service by Claire and the rest of the team at John German. They worked so hard to ensure the sale and purchase of another property went through. They worked tirelessly and did all the hard work, updating everyone and making sure everything went ahead. Such a professional service, that leaves you with the confidence everything is in hand. You would never get this level of service with an internet company, worth every penny. Thank you so much!! X

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend to anybody selling their property.

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

I would recommend John German as they have been most helpful in the search for my forever home. All communications have been dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service from all from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Mr Jarman
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

We have just purchased our house through John German and the service that they provide has been spot on! Professional, friendly and informative from day one. Jo Gibbons has been a star, ensuring that everything rang smoothly and addressing any issues straight away.

Mrs Lambert & Mr Brooks
3 weeks ago