4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Effective, fast and courteous

Mr Ward & Ms Fearn
5 days ago

5 out of 5

Super service. Efficient and courteous. I would give John German, Matt Slater and Emily Hubert 11 out of 10. Our property was sold in no time. Thank you so much

Mrs Smeed, Nottonghsm
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

The transaction was more complex and lengthy than anyone anticipated, however the staff at John German kept us updated throughout and dealt professionally with the issues arising. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly staff who went above and beyond in order to help with our sale process. Great at keeping me in touch. Thank you

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Everything, yes would recommend

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly office staff. Good service throughout whole process.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

It's lovely to have Estate Agents who take the time to get to know you and talk to you (rather than at you). The whole process of selling our house and buying our new home (thankfully both listed with John German) has gone very smoothly. We have been kept informed at every stage and never made to feel like we were asking silly questions or bothering them too much. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property.

Mr & Mrs Yoxall, Uttoxeter
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Yes most definitely. They are a very professional and caring team.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Highly recommend

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Uttoxeter Office - friendly, polite and professional. Excellent communication with continuous updates by phone and e-mail. Would recommend / use again.

Anonymous
5 months ago