4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

John German in Loughborough was a absolute pleasure to use for our sale,from start to finish we could not of asked for anything more.we would definitely without a doubt use them in the future.every member of staff was always happy to help. massive thanks to Charlotte who got are sale through !! I don't normally no reviews but this company deserve the credit so Thankyou

Miss Bland & Miss Neal
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

they were only to pleased to help and kept in regular contact with us its a shame the male person vendor was such a devious person i have never been in a more bodged house in all my life he should be ashamed of himself.

Mr & Mrs Hollies
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Honest and straightforward to deal with. Everyone I dealt with went beyond their remit to assist and I’m very grateful.

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Polite efficient

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Charlotte - the 'Sales Progressor' at John German was superb. She kept everyone in the chain informed, chivvied us when we needed it, re-assured us when we were getting nervous, and was a delight to deal with throughout - professional, friendly and human. I will be recommending John German to all my pals who are thinking of moving. Excellent service.

Ms Holubecki & Mrs March
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Very efficient and courteous service throughout.

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Estate Agents get a bad press and sometimes deservedly so. Once, an Agent who was supposedly negotiating a house purchase for us - which was at risk of stalling due to the absence of deeds - moaned to me "Well - I just feel like Piggy-In-The-Middle!" What is the purpose of an Estate Agent if not to be just that?! Anyway, Charlotte the 'Sales Progressor' at John German, Loughborough has been an excellent negotiator, keeping everyone in the chain on track and informed. You can't often choose the Agent you purchase a house through, but we are very glad that it turned out to be John German! It has been a pleasure to do business through them and I would recommend them for both purchase and sale. How many Estate Agents get invited to customers' Housewarming parties? We've already invited Charlotte. Five star service. Thank you!

Ms Holubecki & Mrs March
4 months ago

5 out of 5

We were the purchaser and found that we received excellent communication from everyone involved at John German.

Mr & Mrs Hickey
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent professional service

Mrs Jordan
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Great service in securing a quick sale of our flat. Thanks to both Jo and Rob in John German’s Loughborough office. Always quick to respond to any of our queries.

Mr & Mrs Kenworthy
7 months ago