4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Fabulous professionals - could not get a better estate agency! They achieved what others could not and their communication, integrity and kindness was outstanding

Ms Wright
2 months ago

5 out of 5

A totally professional service from start to finish, delivered by a friendly team of staff who all had great local knowledge and an understanding of their client's needs for both sale and purchase.

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

They acted in a profession friendly fashion throughout the process with nothing being to much trouble.Efficient polite and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in either using them again personally or recommending their services to anyone .

Mrs Rickerby, Lichfield
2 months ago

5 out of 5

excellent in every way. kept me in the loop when prospective buyers had been here, and gave me advice. Sold my house very quickly. All staff were helpful in person and on the phone, and happy to meet me at my new apartment to look round several times, so I could make a judged decision. I would recommend John German to all buyers, because as an older person (78) they understood and always happy to oblige and answer my questions.

Mrs Richards, Burntwood
2 months ago

5 out of 5

We would highly recommend their service as the staff were most professional, caring and friendly. They kept us advised every step of the way and the house sale went extremely smoothly.

Mr & Mrs Charles, Lichfield
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Great team who work well together to achieve a positive outcome.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Fulfilled all their promises

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

We thought the staff, both on the sales side and the legal side were excellent. They kept us informed at all times and were proactive. They were also there to advise us when we had an issue and actually instructed an Engineer to contact us, which made the process easier.

Miss Conway & Miss Ratcliffe, Holmes Chapel
4 months ago

5 out of 5

They have an amazing sales progressor called Jo. Having experienced problems with the chain she was relentless with her chasing and kept us informed all the way. Whilst based in Ashby she covers Lichfield as well. I couldn’t recommend using John German’s enough.

Anonymous
4 months ago