4.8/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 333 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. I was particularly impressed with the level of ongoing feedback throughout the process which kept me well informed about the progress of the sale

Mr Gardner
3 days ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly always kept us up to date with how our purchase was going.

Mr & Mrs Warren
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Friendly and approachable staff , they helped through all the process !

Mr & Mrs Ursu
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Kept us informed throughout the process would definitely recommend to others and would use again, just not yet!

Anonymous
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

From start to finish they have been really helpful. Stephen has worked really hard in keeping everyone upto date with the progress of the chain. I couldn't thank the team enough.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service! From start finish all the team here are fantastic. They work so hard and will definitely recommend

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

The sale of the house was quick and very well handled. The subsequent conveyancing was a dreadful experience and without the help of Sharon Alladyce of John German i'm sure it wouldn't have completed. so, a big thank you to Sharon for always pushing and not giving up until the right outcome was achieved.

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Sales progression team superb 👍🏻👌

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service on our house purchase - friendly, helpful and efficient, John German Burton were a pleasure to deal with.

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Service first-class from marketing to close out. They've managed the relationship between ourselves, the seller and our buyer, acted as the go-between to close out our sale and hurried on the transaction when it seemed as though it was stalling. Through the viewing stage they managed the prospective purchasers showing them the property and highlighting the positive features. All in all a super service

Mr & Mrs Lewis
2 months ago