4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Excellent sales progression - fabulous communication at all stages. Thank you so much.

Anonymous
2 days ago

5 out of 5

Hope to get keys soon but we are happy with information and assistance they provided for us.

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish personal service friendly and very helpful Stephen was a great help in dealing with a terrible Conveyancing service we received from another company thanks everyone for a great service would definitely recommend them

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

The whole experience of the sale was first class. The sales team were pleasant to deal with and efficient, keeping me informed of developments at every stage. Special mention should be made of Sharon Allardice in the post sale team without whom I am sure the sale would have foundered. She was proactive and positive and maintained close contact with me until the completion date. Thanks very much Sharon.

Mr Campion
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Very helpful and supportive throughout the process, both in advising on sale price review and in following up viewings and providing feedback.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

I sold my house and they offered an excellent service throughout the whole process. Always keeping me informed of how things were progressing. Thank you, John German staff!

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Stephen W was brillant. Kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional helpful and customer service was amazing.

Ms Motley, Tutbury
1 month ago

5 out of 5

All the team at John German were excellent in helping me sell my property. I would especially like to thank Sharon Allardice at the Loughborough office for keeping me updated throughout. I would definitely recommend John German Estate Agents.

Miss Davis, Hilton
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. I was particularly impressed with the level of ongoing feedback throughout the process which kept me well informed about the progress of the sale

Mr Gardner
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly always kept us up to date with how our purchase was going.

Mr & Mrs Warren
3 months ago