4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

kept informed at all stages of the purchase. staff were polite and helpful

Mr & Mrs Birkett
1 week ago

5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service from the team at John German, Ashby-de-la-Zouch. They kept us informed throughout the whole process and were thorough in providing feedback and in evaluating the prospective buyers - particularly the associated chains. Have already recommended them to others.

Mr Oldroyd
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

We have just completed on our property purchase and Jo at John German moved heaven and earth for us so we could exchanged sooner rather than later. Great service and I would not hesitate to recommend Ashby John German.

Ms Davies & Mr Jackson
1 month ago

5 out of 5

John German and the staff were very professional and excellent at there job

Mr & Mrs Owens
1 month ago

5 out of 5

A very friendly and helpful team. House sale completed with no fuss and no problems.

Ms Dixon
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service by Ashby John German from start to finish. The dedicated team of professionals looked after us every step of the way. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to David Lizzie and the team

Mr Clarke
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Went above and beyond what is expected of an estate agents, did the Sunday viewings if needed to give you every opportunity to sell your property. Thanks you to all John German staff.

Mr Cook
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend to anybody selling their property.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service from all from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Mr Jarman
3 months ago

5 out of 5

We have just purchased our house through John German and the service that they provide has been spot on! Professional, friendly and informative from day one. Jo Gibbons has been a star, ensuring that everything rang smoothly and addressing any issues straight away.

Mrs Lambert & Mr Brooks
3 months ago