4.8/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 333 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Went above and beyond what is expected of an estate agents, did the Sunday viewings if needed to give you every opportunity to sell your property. Thanks you to all John German staff.

Mr Cook
12 hours ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend to anybody selling their property.

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service from all from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Mr Jarman
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

We have just purchased our house through John German and the service that they provide has been spot on! Professional, friendly and informative from day one. Jo Gibbons has been a star, ensuring that everything rang smoothly and addressing any issues straight away.

Mrs Lambert & Mr Brooks
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Very helpful informative friendly and professional

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

The valuer was very good David and the Process was a bit hit and miss I think that keeping the customer better informed of what is going on would help to remove some of the stress. I think it is a difficult job as you are in the middle of the client and the solicitor.

Mr Harrison
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Fantastic all-round. Our move wasn't the smoothest through no fault of John German but they were brilliant throughout. Particularly Jo Gibbons in the Ashby branch. We'd recommend John German to anyone

Miss Brady & Mr Peake, Appleby Magna
2 months ago

5 out of 5

The team were consistently attentive and comunicated in a timely an deffective way. The 'after sale' service which coordinates negotiations with the buyers, solicitors and surveyors was excellent and a real stress reliever. Everyone was friendly, helpful and gave a very personal, customer centred service

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

I liked the friendly efficient service, which so helped with the quick sale.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

very efficient quick sale

Anonymous
3 months ago