4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

A professional approach by all staff members with a prompt friendly and helpful response to any questions

Mr & Mrs Elliott
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Good customer service throughout. Always tried to answer queries or got back to you if person dealing with the sale was not available. Friendly and approachable, but professional and efficient.

Anonymous
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Highly recommend the friendly and professional staff at John German. Emma and Nick were both highly efficient and kept both myself and my solicitors on the ball.

Mr Chambers
1 month ago

5 out of 5

I was highly delighted with the help, advice and service I had from Emma at John German and would be pleased to recommend them to anyone

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

I would recommend John German as they have been most helpful in the search for my forever home. All communications have been dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

All good, very happy.

Anonymous
3 months ago

5 out of 5

We bought a house through John German in Ashbourne. From the start we had great communication and support despite not being clients. As the upward chain wobbled at times we had fantastic support and Emma Harrison in the Ashbourne office gave us a fantastic amount of support, help and guidance. We have actually just recommended John German to someone who is looking to move!!

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

I can’t praise high enough. Thanks to James Morgan and Stuart Bennet for their advice on how to ‘split’ the farm.....it was invaluable. Everything was done for us, we sold within two weeks.....it was a painless process ! Lastly thank you to the lovely Emma who kept us all sane towards the end. Here’s to new beginnings....

Mrs Delyth Gamlin, Kniveton
5 months ago

5 out of 5

We dealt with several people and all of them were professional and helpful

Anonymous
5 months ago

5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful throughout.

Anonymous
5 months ago