4.8/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 333 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

A very professional service and very good communications, always available to discuss any issues arriving.

Mr Power
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Good service, reasonable price and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Recommended if selling in the Barton under Needwood area as John German have the only local office. Would definitely use again.

Anonymous
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Good all round support from all staff.

Mr & Mrs Wright
5 months ago

5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and efficient throughout the process and nothing was too much trouble. They are head and shoulders above any other agent we have ever used and we have moved many times.

Mr & Mrs Overton, Alrewas
6 months ago

5 out of 5

Great service beginning to end.

Mr & Mrs Workman
6 months ago

5 out of 5

Extremely helpful, and kept us informed throughout, would recommend them highly. Thank you Liz, we're very grateful.

Anonymous
7 months ago

5 out of 5

John German have provided excellent service to us during our house purchase. Liz was very informative and efficient with excellent communication. We would definitely recommend John German and use them in the future if ever we need to sell our home.

Anonymous
7 months ago

5 out of 5

Great communication

Miss Ware
7 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service. What stood out in particular was their local knowledge. It's very apparent that you need an agent with local knowledge to ensure a hassle free sale/purchase.

Anonymous
10 months ago

5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient. Good communication during our sale and had our interests in mind.

Anonymous
10 months ago