4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

We were impressed right from the beginning with your knowledge, professionalism and promptness. This continued throughout the sale process, the outcome of which we were most pleased with. We are very glad that we chose your agency and would recommend it unreservedly to others.

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

We dealt with the Barton-under-Needwood office ,communication was excellent via Liz

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

John German’s team did everything they said they would do and more.They kept us informed at every stage of the sale and arranged many viewings.Liz in their Barton office was superb.Their professional advice was excellent.I would thoroughly recommend them.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Everything

Mr & Mrs Heyward
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Acted promptly and courteously whenever there was a problem. Would highly recommend the staff

Mr & Mrs Grix
1 month ago

5 out of 5

A first class service from start to finish. Particularly want to mention Liz Brown at Barton under Needwood office who has been very patient, kind and exceptionally efficient . A bid THANK YOU

Mr Davis
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Positive feedback, good communication

Mr & Mrs Brooks
2 months ago

5 out of 5

They were very friendly and helpful all the way through, and made the whole process so easy

Ms Mohan & Ms Lord
2 months ago

5 out of 5

A very professional service and very good communications, always available to discuss any issues arriving.

Mr Power
4 months ago

5 out of 5

Good service, reasonable price and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Recommended if selling in the Barton under Needwood area as John German have the only local office. Would definitely use again.

Anonymous
6 months ago