4.9/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 332 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

All of the John German team were extremely welcoming. Brilliant service.

Anonymous
6 days ago

5 out of 5

They were friendly and polite at all times. Quick to respond and positive in their response . The team was a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Aiken
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

John German staff in Stafford have supported me - firstly in advising re selling land to change boundaries, then marketing my house. They have all been so patient and encouraging over several months.

Mrs Woodhouse, Stafford
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Provided with clear and up to date information throughout the selling process .

Mr & Mrs Hunter
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service and provided us us with unbiased advice throughout the purchasing process.

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

The staff are Brillent, they keep you up dated all the time

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Our sale was handled professionally and we were kept fully informed of all progress.

Mr & Mrs Hadfield
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

JG have been really accommodating and helpful, a very smooth experience and Julie G has informed us every step of the way, always replies to calls and emails straight away. A really professional but very personable experience. I have sold my house with JG and then purchased a property with them, they are a class above the other Agents and I could not fault them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Can’t praise them enough as a seller and a buyer

Mr Luckman & Mrs Perry
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service, efficient throughout the sales process, friendly and kept me well informed at each stage of the sales process.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Having recently completed the sale of our property we wish to express our gratitude to all the staff at John German who ensured the process ran smoothly and efficiently. From the initial consultation with Paul who talked us through the detail and who facilitated the excellent sales literature to the sales advisers who kept us thoroughly informed and updated throughout. The team worked tirelessly to conduct 19 viewings within a 10 day period and provide us with feedback every time. From beginning to completion the staff at John German could not have done more, they were extremely helpful, very friendly and totally professional. We have no hesitation in recommending their services and would definitely look to use them again in the future. 5/5 Excellent service

Mrs Hodson
2 months ago