4.8/5

  •  

Independent Feedback based on 333 verified reviews.

Real people. Real reviews

We collect honest feedback, straight from our customers to make sure that the reviews you read are authentic, giving you the confidence to be guided by real opinions, from real people, just like you.

5 out of 5

Very friendly and professional service.

Mr James
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

very hepfull

Anonymous
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Great service from John German Stafford in connection with our house sale. Very friendly and professional. Especially grateful to Claire for all her help, support and patience throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Baker, Stafford
2 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Truly amazing service by Claire and the rest of the team at John German. They worked so hard to ensure the sale and purchase of another property went through. They worked tirelessly and did all the hard work, updating everyone and making sure everything went ahead. Such a professional service, that leaves you with the confidence everything is in hand. You would never get this level of service with an internet company, worth every penny. Thank you so much!! X

Anonymous
3 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Effective communication Professional Facilitated every concern

Mrs Edwards
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Great service and always kept in touch

Anonymous
4 weeks ago

5 out of 5

Our biggest regret is not having gone with John German from the start. They sold our immaculate three bed semi in 2012 with fourteen viewings in two weeks, but we stupidly went with agents with more ‘board presence’ in our location. After a stressful two years trying to sell our farmhouse with James de Pavey and Barbers, John Germans managed to sell it within 6 months. The service was impeccable. Every promised phone call was made or returned, they contract chased everything through to completion and we believe they were thoroughly deserving of their fee. A special mention goes to Julie Gommersal, who was our main point of contact throughout the process. She showed when estate agency is evolving and moving more online (with faceless points of contact elsewhere in the country) her local knowledge, experience and professionalism from a ‘traditional estate agent’ will always outperform youthful inexperience and/or online Estate Agents.

Anonymous
1 month ago

5 out of 5

Excellent service, nothing too much trouble from start to finish!

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Excellent, communication very responsive. Everyone I spoke to was proffesional. But I would like to say a big thank you to Julie gomersall as she was amazing ,stayed over after office hours to get the sale agreed. She worked so hard and we very grateful. And so impressed with her enthusiasm. I would recommend John Germans we have purchased and sold several houses in the past but this experience has been the best by far.

Anonymous
2 months ago

5 out of 5

Very professional,kept me up to date all the time,easy to talk to and very up beat all through.

Mr Purcell
2 months ago